2018 Board of Directors announced

Elected at the Annual General Meeting on April 10, 2018:

President:          Dan Fougere, East Coast Credit Union
Vice President:  Andrew Bradshaw, Hollis Wealth
Treasurer:          Cathy Forbes, Carmie MacInnis Insurance
Secretary:          Inez Forbes, The Casket

Directors at Large:

Peter Cameron, Keltic Ford
Wayne Ezekiel, AA Munro Insurance
Shelly Grant, Antigonish Market Square
Andrew Heighton, NS Health Authority (St. Martha’s Regional Hospital)
Ed Joyce, CIBC
Brian Lazurri, Coady International Institute
Leo MacPherson, St. FX University
Larry McLean, Maritime Inns
Rose Paul, Paqtnkek Mi’kmaw Nation
Ashley Shelton, Nova Scotia Works

♦ The Chamber works on behalf of its members through advocacy, services, programs, and networking events. It’s mandate is to “help build a better business community”  and It’s mission is “To be the voice for prosperous and innovative business in the Antigonish Community”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.